후기

7.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.7
편안함
6.8
숙소 위치
7.6
시설
6.6
직원
7.3
가격 대비 가치
6.9

후기

    MYRIAM
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 18일
    It seems they started renovating the room I was in but didn’t finish. Couldn’t manually lock the door. Only had a latch.
    In a good location
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 18일
    Next door guests were loud!! 😠 One of the beds had bedbugs and found trash under the other. 😠 It was right beside a busy street 😡 Didn't get coffe.🙁
    It was affordable and close to themed park. Staff was great! 👍🙄 room was good size.
    Quinn
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 10일

    Ok stay

    The room next to me was up all night making alot of noise. Also they were going in and out of the room
    Clean comfotable rooms. Good staff.
    Michael Donaher
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    SERGIO
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 6월 5일
    Charge twice for one room 185.64 USD, and when I tried to talk about this , the customer service employee was Irespect and talk to loud against to me. I NEVER COME BACK AGAIN !!
    Mflud
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dana
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 31일

    The own was very very nice and the deposit was very fast to get back !!!!

    Smell of the room and the parking was crazy
    It was ok but he was worried about smoking but we walked into r room and it smelled like smoke so that was weird to me. He had alot of camera and was watching them like a Hall so kinda scared me like a lot of bad stuff has happened there
    Patty Medina
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 5월 25일
    It had a bad smell
    Nothing
    Rene
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 24일

    Overall it was a good stay. Only got there late to sleep.

    Everything seemed good to me
    Proximity to theme park was excellent
    Ariel-RubyRed
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christopher
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Daniel
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jazmine
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 5월 2일
    Nothing,they gave us one was cloth for a 1 adult and 3 kids. The people are Not nice at all. My. Kids kept saying they would rather sleep in our van
    We could walk to Knox Berry Farm is the only cool thing about this place
    Liliana
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lianne
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 29일

    The place was good and comfortable and quiet

    Toilet bolt was missing when you sat down seat went to side, had to go to office and get new one so seat would work properly. The bed frame was big and both of us nailed our shines on the corner and bruised them.
    The place was comfortable and clean
    Felix
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 26일
    the place was very good and cozy
    Laura
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 4월 26일

    I will not stay at this facility again.

    The water had rust from the pipes.After I washed with the soap, the soap had rust on it. The carpet was not clean and old. The door did not close all the way.
    A close location to Knott's
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Desireee
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 4월 24일

    Terrible never going back

    The cleaning ladies kept peaking in my room old people smoking next door dude blamed me I don’t smoke or my girl disrespectful and racist
이용 후기 로딩중