クチコミ

6.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.7
快適さ
6.7
ロケーション
7.5
施設・設備
6.6
スタッフ
7.3
コストパフォーマンス
6.9

クチコミ

    Patty Medina
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年5月25日
    It had a bad smell
    Nothing
    Rene
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月24日

    Overall it was a good stay. Only got there late to sleep.

    Everything seemed good to me
    Proximity to theme park was excellent
    Ariel-RubyRed
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Christopher
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Daniel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Jazmine
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年5月2日
    Nothing,they gave us one was cloth for a 1 adult and 3 kids. The people are Not nice at all. My. Kids kept saying they would rather sleep in our van
    We could walk to Knox Berry Farm is the only cool thing about this place
    Liliana
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Lianne
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月29日

    The place was good and comfortable and quiet

    Toilet bolt was missing when you sat down seat went to side, had to go to office and get new one so seat would work properly. The bed frame was big and both of us nailed our shines on the corner and bruised them.
    The place was comfortable and clean
    Felix
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月26日
    the place was very good and cozy
    Laura
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年4月26日

    I will not stay at this facility again.

    The water had rust from the pipes.After I washed with the soap, the soap had rust on it. The carpet was not clean and old. The door did not close all the way.
    A close location to Knott's
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Desireee
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年4月24日

    Terrible never going back

    The cleaning ladies kept peaking in my room old people smoking next door dude blamed me I don’t smoke or my girl disrespectful and racist
    Ralph Thompson
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月23日
    Room were all non smoking
    Good location.
    cheryl
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年4月18日

    DO NOT STAY. the room smelled horrible.. the air conditioner took forever to come on and IT MADE IT

    EVERYTHING... the room smelled horrible.. the air conditioner took forever to come on and IT MADE IT SMELL HORRIBLE.. and blew debris all over the bed next to it. i took pics of mold or something growing inside the air conditioner, i complaineed they came out said it takes a while and they didnt smell anything... the hair dryer was broke and when i turned it on it started to smoke. i called them... the place is disgustingly dirty inside and out. for 93.00 a night... NO WAY.. people smoking outside on the ledge next to the SIGN NO SMOKING AND NON SMOKING ROOMs yet they have ash trays there. RUDE RUDE RUDE front desk.. NEVER STAY THERE... HORRIBLE HORRIBLE.
    that it was close to knotts berry farm
    Alicia
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月18日

    Clean close to amusement park i was attending but no clean pool for kids.

    Very disappointed pool was dirty booked room there for pool and could not use.
    staff was great.
    Jennifer Higgins
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月18日

    Not my cup of tea...

    No parking lot on the back side where our room was. Bathroom walls/mouldings were very dirty. There was always someone standing outside smoking, which I normally don't mind but they were sketchy looking. They would watch us all the way until we got into our room. I did not feel safe.
    I slept well in the bed. Check out was fast and easy. Air conditioner worked well.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Isabel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月11日

    location is great, just a skip away from knots berry farm.

    Carpet and sofa bed are filthy and stained.
    Bathroom and plantation shutters are beautiful.
    MARICELA
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月2日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...