Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.3
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Patty Medina
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 25, 2018
    It had a bad smell
    Nothing
    Ariel-RubyRed
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jazmine
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 2, 2018
    Nothing,they gave us one was cloth for a 1 adult and 3 kids. The people are Not nice at all. My. Kids kept saying they would rather sleep in our van
    We could walk to Knox Berry Farm is the only cool thing about this place
    Liliana
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lianne
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 29, 2018

    The place was good and comfortable and quiet

    Toilet bolt was missing when you sat down seat went to side, had to go to office and get new one so seat would work properly. The bed frame was big and both of us nailed our shines on the corner and bruised them.
    The place was comfortable and clean
    Felix
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 26, 2018
    the place was very good and cozy
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 26, 2018

    I will not stay at this facility again.

    The water had rust from the pipes.After I washed with the soap, the soap had rust on it. The carpet was not clean and old. The door did not close all the way.
    A close location to Knott's
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Desireee
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 24, 2018

    Terrible never going back

    The cleaning ladies kept peaking in my room old people smoking next door dude blamed me I don’t smoke or my girl disrespectful and racist
    Ralph Thompson
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 23, 2018
    Room were all non smoking
    Good location.
    cheryl
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 18, 2018

    DO NOT STAY. the room smelled horrible.. the air conditioner took forever to come on and IT MADE IT

    EVERYTHING... the room smelled horrible.. the air conditioner took forever to come on and IT MADE IT SMELL HORRIBLE.. and blew debris all over the bed next to it. i took pics of mold or something growing inside the air conditioner, i complaineed they came out said it takes a while and they didnt smell anything... the hair dryer was broke and when i turned it on it started to smoke. i called them... the place is disgustingly dirty inside and out. for 93.00 a night... NO WAY.. people smoking outside on the ledge next to the SIGN NO SMOKING AND NON SMOKING ROOMs yet they have ash trays there. RUDE RUDE RUDE front desk.. NEVER STAY THERE... HORRIBLE HORRIBLE.
    that it was close to knotts berry farm
    Alicia
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 18, 2018

    Clean close to amusement park i was attending but no clean pool for kids.

    Very disappointed pool was dirty booked room there for pool and could not use.
    staff was great.
    Jennifer Higgins
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 18, 2018

    Not my cup of tea...

    No parking lot on the back side where our room was. Bathroom walls/mouldings were very dirty. There was always someone standing outside smoking, which I normally don't mind but they were sketchy looking. They would watch us all the way until we got into our room. I did not feel safe.
    I slept well in the bed. Check out was fast and easy. Air conditioner worked well.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Isabel
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 11, 2018

    location is great, just a skip away from knots berry farm.

    Carpet and sofa bed are filthy and stained.
    Bathroom and plantation shutters are beautiful.
    MARICELA
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oracio, Araceli Vega
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 28, 2018

    Dirty laundry, bed springs hurt, couldnt sleep. And bathroom smelled like an open drain.

    Sheets dirty
    Nothing
Loading reviews...