This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Property location
7.5
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.3
Value
6.9
Reviews
    Marcelo
    us
    7.5
    1 February 2018
    Very good
    us
    5.0
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Rubalcava
    us
    2.9
    6 September 2017
    Awful please don't stay there!
    Everything.. It was disgusting it had not had a deep cleaning in a very long time it was dusty the bath tub was still dirty from the previous guest, the carpet had large black stains and the microwave still food residue, the walls were super dirty and the room had and awful smelled. The sheets had cigarette burns on them. When we complained to the manager less than an hour after arriving he said he wouldnt give us our money back and we will still be charged for the night.. We drove over 15 hours and we were exhausted and still had to deal with all this and consideration from the manager.
    Nothing!
    Keith
    gb
    9.2
    14 August 2017
    Quite location with secluded pool but still an easy walk to Knotts Berry Farm.
    FastK
    ca
    5.8
    13 August 2017
    Good place to stay if you planning to visit Knotts Berry Farm.
    Bathroom need some update as well as the bedroom. The air conditioning smells and there was a townhouse construction right next door right now so it gets noisy after 7 am.
    This hotel was walking distance to the Knotts berry farm and water park. There are many grocery stores near by and major high way. The front desk personal was helpful and they will lend you free hair dryer if you ask. The bedroom was clean.
    Sonia
    nz
    6.2
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kylie
    au
    8.8
    6 July 2017
    Budget motel 15mins to Disneyland.
    The shower was luke warm and not very strong even at full power and full heat. The wifi was not always reliable or strong. Needs a refurb but I guess that's what keeps it a reasonable price.
    It's about 15mins to Disneyland and very close to Knotts Berry Farm. Lots of food places nearby. Staff were friendly.
    Stephen Schmitz
    us
    7.5
    19 May 2017
    Great
    Good
    chris
    au
    10
    15 May 2017
    No better place to stay in Beuna Park.
    nothing
    Everything about this hotel was fantastic, great facilities and close to Knott's and Wal Mart.
    Jamie
    ca
    8.3
    2 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica Lowe
    au
    10
    1 May 2017
    Great stay
    I missed out on breakfast :O I think I was too late
    Walking distance to Knott's Berry Farm/Soak City and Medieval Times. Staff were friendly, and even put me in a downstairs room because they noticed my bag was heavy! Nice room too :)
    Deion
    us
    8.8
    21 March 2017
    Good stay
    The room itself was very clean but the outside was something to be desired. Also the walls were very thin. You could hear people yelling outside and if someone knocked on a door 3 doors down, you would know.
    The bed felt amazing. I was very surprised but equally happy to find a microwave in the room along with a mini fridge.
    Kenneth
    us
    7.5
    20 March 2017
    Family friendly lodging
    It can get booked quickly, book early..
    Closeness to theme park, budget friendly
    us
    2.5
    20 March 2017
    nope.
    Horrible customer service skills
    Horrible customer service skills here.
    james
    us
    7.5
    17 March 2017
    nothing
    bathroom and convieince of having a microwave and fridge
    Liz
    mx
    6.7
    5 January 2017
    You need buy new beds
    It was painful sleep in the bed, you need new beds pleaseeee
    Sivaprakash
    my
    7.5
    16 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kristie
    us
    7.5
    26 October 2016
    Worth what ya What ur willing to Pay !!
    I hate that the plugs won't hold the electronics in the outlets blow dryer , Chargers etc.. and the bed was harder then I like ..
    The rate .. It's worth what I could pay for this trip to Disney .. I can take the street roads and get to the park ! Lil further out but not hard to get around to the park !!
    helen
    us
    10
    2 October 2016
    way to relax at Knight's Inn
    I thought they served breakfast, but it was just coffee.
    I liked that a microwave and fridge was in the room. The pool was sparkling and refreshing. All the California theme parks are close.
    Stephen
    nz
    7.5
    9 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close